Changes to Delegate Roster June 27, 2016

Local	Effective June 27, 2016, the following	Effective June 27, 2016, the following
Union	members have relinquished or transferred	members have received credentials and are
	their credentials and are no longer	now delegates to the convention.
	delegates	
IBT 97	John J. Gerow	Marian Calabrese
IBT 20	Bill Lichtenwald	Bruce Szczepanski
IBT 890	Oscar Rios	Enrique Medina
IBT 1199	Randall Verst	Dave Lee
IBT 443	Sal J. Abate	Vito Bonanno
IBT 406	Ronald Holzgen	Charles E. Willour, II
IBT 630	Ramon Flores	Fauso Lopez
IBT 808	Osvaldo LoVerme	Marvin Allen
IBT 700	Thomas Wilcox	Deborah Matthews
IBT 856	Paola Gleason	Ed Braun